Home The Cooperative Way Making Electricity Delivering Electricity Saving Electricity Learn About About Us

Learn more about our member cooperatives

Great River Energy is a not-for-profit electric cooperative owned by its 28 member cooperatives. Collectively, our member cooperatives serve nearly 645,000 member-consumers — or about 1.7 million people.

Roll over the interactive map to learn more about our members or follow the links for additional information on each cooperative.

North Itasca Lake Country Power Arrowhead Cooperative Light & Power East Central Mille Lacs Crow Wing Power Itasca-Mantrap Lake Region Todd-Wadena Runestone Stearns Connexus Agralite Kandiyohi Meeker Wright-Hennepin McLeod Minnesota Valley Dakota Goodhue County Redwood Brown County Nobles Federated South Central BENCO Steele-Waseca

Our member cooperatives:

Agralite Electric Cooperative »
Arrowhead Cooperative »
BENCO Electric Cooperative »
Brown County Rural Electric Association »
Connexus Energy »
Cooperative Light & Power »
Crow Wing Power »
Dakota Electric Association »
East Central Energy »
Federated Rural Electric Association »
Goodhue County Cooperative Electric Association »
Itasca-Mantrap Cooperative Electrical Association »
Kandiyohi Power Cooperative »
Lake Country Power »
Lake Region Electric Cooperative »
McLeod Cooperative Power Association »
Meeker Cooperative »
Mille Lacs Energy Cooperative »
Minnesota Valley Electric Cooperative »
Nobles Cooperative Electric »
North Itasca Electric Cooperative »
Redwood Electric Cooperative »
Runestone Electric Association »
South Central Electric Association »
Stearns Electrical Association »
Steele-Waseca Cooperative Electric »
Todd-Wadena Electric Cooperative »
Wright Hennepin Cooperative Electric Association »
Privacy |  Terms |  Site Map